Meet the Golden Shovel Team

Our Team

Staff

Aaron Brossoit
Chief Executive Officer
320-980-4658
abrossoit@goldenshovelagency.com
Golden Shovel Agency
Santa Cruz, CA
Category:A01
Golden Shovel Agency
Little Falls, MN
Category:A02
Golden Shovel Agency
Upton, WY
Category:A03
Michael Cooley
Territory Sales Manager - Western Region
970-294-2411
mcooley@goldenshovelagency.com
Golden Shovel Agency
Carter Lake, IA
Category:A04
Matt Shermoen
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern Region
218-324-0474
mshermoen@goldenshovelagency.com
Golden Shovel Agency
International Falls, MN
Category:A05
Warren Westcott
Territory Sales Manager - Northern Region
952-454-4068
wwestcott@goldenshovelagency.com
Golden Shovel Agency
Category:A06
Golden Shovel Agency
Craig, CO
Category:A07
Golden Shovel Agency
Columbia, MO
Category:A08
Laura Christie
Director of Business Development
lchristie@goldenshovelagency.com
Golden Shovel Agency
Category:A09
Darren Varley
Gatekeeper Client Manager & Lead Designer
dvarley@goldenshovelagency.com
Golden Shovel Agency
Minneapolis, MN
Category:A10
1 - 10 of 18

Contact Us to Empower Your Community

Back To Top